Qi Gong - Yoga

Qi Gong

In the literal translation from the Chinese language, Qi means life energy or life force and Gong means work or practice. Qi Gong is therefore the work with energy, the practice of the life force.

 

Our human body is a subtle, energetic system that is created, maintained and enlivened by the Universal Life Force (Qi). We perceive the natural, free flow of Qi within our body as health and well-being. Any illness and sensations, however, are an expression of blockages in the energy flow.

 

Qi is also a source of inspiration, consciousness and knowledge. When we become one with the flow of this life energy within us, our awareness and knowledge deepens. Since Qi permeates everything around us, practicing Qi Gong not only strengthens the connection with and within ourselves, but also the connection to our fellow human beings and our environment.

 

Qi Gong…:
– offers us a new, fascinating access to our body and life
– is the basis of all energetic bodywork, meditation and the inner martial arts (Taijiquan)
– is a valuable, all-encompassing exercise system for prevention and health maintenance on a physical, emotional, mental and spiritual level

Yoga

It is the combination of movement and mindfulness that distinguishes yoga, which originated in India. More and more people in the West also learn to appreciate this combination. Physical exercises, mental meditation and breathing techniques strengthen the body, make it more flexible and reduce stress.

 

Yoga is an ancient art and a philosophical teaching based on the harmony of body, mind and soul. The term comes from Sanskrit and means union. While sitting is an important part of our meditation classes, in yoga it is precisely through physical exercise that the focus is shifted away from one’s own thoughts and back to the wholeness of being.

with Stefan GEISSE and
Kerstin WELLER

4 Days

with Djurdja PETRINA

5 Days

2 Days

Qi Gong - Yoga

Qi Gong

In der wörtlichen Übersetzung aus der Chinesischen Sprache bedeutet Qi die Lebensenergie oder Lebenskraft und Gong bezeichnet Arbeit oder Praxis. Qi Gong ist also die Arbeit mit Energie, die Praxis der Lebenskraft.
Unser menschlicher Körper ist ein subtiles, energetisches System, welches durch die Universale Lebenskraft (Qi) erschaffen, erhalten und belebt wird. Den natürlichen, freien Fluss des Qi innerhalb unseres Körpers nehmen wir als Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden war. Jegliche Krankheiten und Missempfindungen hingegen sind Ausdruck von Blockaden im Energiefluss.
Qi ist auch Quelle der Inspiration, des Bewusstseins und Wissens. Wenn wir eins werden mit dem Fluss dieser Lebensenergie in uns, vertiefen sich unser Bewusstsein und unser Wissen. Da Qi alles um uns herum durchdringt, wird durch das Üben von Qi Gong nicht nur die Verbindung mit und in uns selbst, sondern auch die Verbindung zu unseren Mitmenschen und unserer Umwelt gestärkt.
Qi Gong bietet uns:
– einen neuen, faszinierenden Zugang zu unserem Körper und Leben
– ist die Grundlage jeder energetischen Körperarbeit, Meditation und der inneren Kampfkünste (Taijiquan)
– ein wertvolles, allumfassendes Übungssystem zur Prävention und Gesunderhaltung auf körperlich, emotionaler, geistiger und seelischer Ebene

Yoga

Es ist die Kombination aus Bewegung und Achtsamkeit, die Yoga aus Indien auszeichnet. Immer mehr Menschen im Westen lernen diese Kombination ebenfalls zu schätzen. Körperliche Übungen, mentale Meditation und Atemtechniken stärken den Körper, machen ihn flexibler und reduzieren Stress.

 

Yoga ist eine alte Kunst und eine philosophische Lehre, die auf der Harmonie von Körper, Geist und Seele basiert. Der Begriff stammt aus dem Sanskrit und bedeutet Vereinigung. Während das Sitzen ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Meditationsunterrichts ist, wird im Yoga gerade durch körperliche Betätigung der Fokus von den eigenen Gedanken weg und zurück zur Ganzheit des Seins verlagert.

4 Tage

Heilen

Kiental

5 Tage

3 Tage